WhatsApp Chat
There are 42 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
05/21/2021
Ashley C.
This customer bought 26 product(s)
verified_user Verified Purchase
Me encanta todo. Los jeans quedan perfectos y las chaquetas son súper cómodas y combinan con cualquier atuendo.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/15/2020.
Moderated on 06/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/30/2021
Chris H.
This customer bought 5 product(s)
verified_user Verified Purchase
Nice
I like the look and feel of the jeans, very stretchy. Great quality denim.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/13/2021.
Moderated on 06/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/27/2021
Alma G.
This customer bought 10 product(s)
verified_user Verified Purchase
Miss
Exelent service and customer care they always answer the phone and help a lot thanks you guys I love shopping at magic cola
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/12/2021.
Moderated on 06/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/04/2021
Yesenia S.
This customer bought 9 product(s)
verified_user Verified Purchase
Jeans
Esta bonito
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/20/2021.
Moderated on 06/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/25/2021
Nung K.
This customer bought 2 product(s)
verified_user Verified Purchase
Nice Jeans!
Will purchase again soon!!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/13/2021.
Moderated on 06/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/25/2021
Ivelisse C.
This customer bought 7 product(s)
verified_user Verified Purchase
Lindos !
Me gustaron mucho
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/12/2021.
Moderated on 06/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/25/2021
Noemi C.
This customer bought 60 product(s)
verified_user Verified Purchase
Hermosos Gracias
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/10/2021.
Moderated on 06/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/25/2021
Irma V.
This customer bought 11 product(s)
verified_user Verified Purchase
Me encantaron
Amo estos Jeans :-)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/10/2021.
Moderated on 06/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/25/2021
Irmaris V.
This customer bought 9 product(s)
verified_user Verified Purchase
Love it!!!!
I love my jeans thank you Magic
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/07/2021.
Moderated on 06/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2021
Yesenia S.
This customer bought 9 product(s)
verified_user Verified Purchase
????????????????????
Amé este jeans lo amo ???? omg me encanto me encanto me encanto
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/04/2021.
Moderated on 02/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
01/19/2021
Cindy R.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
verified_user Verified Purchase
Excelente calidad del producto
Me encanto el diseño y la buena calidad del material, pero la sugerencia de la talla es equivocada. Ordene 6 porque decía que equivalía al 0 o 2 de USA pero el 6 me quedó muy apretado.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/11/2021.
Moderated on 02/05/2021.
 (1)
 (0)
01/18/2021
Kaitlyn W.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
verified_user Verified Purchase
god damn!!
these jeans so amazing and make my ass look amazing, im definately buying from this store again in the future
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/10/2021.
Moderated on 02/05/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
01/14/2021
Alma G.
This customer bought 8 product(s)
verified_user Verified Purchase
The merchandise is the same way it looks in the website but I way 3weeks to get my order it takes a lot to arrive
The customer did not give an advice.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/18/2020.
Moderated on 02/05/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
01/14/2021
ALEXIA Y.
This customer bought 2 product(s)
verified_user Verified Purchase
Lo ame!
Me fascino! horma muy bonito, justo lo que buscaba.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/28/2020.
Moderated on 02/05/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/27/2020
Diana W.
This customer bought 1 product(s)
verified_user Verified Purchase
Jeans
Me encanto, y seguiré comprando así estén en Colombia
This customer has posted a review for his order of 11/01/2020.
Moderated on 12/03/2020.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .