WhatsApp Chat Hours from 8:30 AM to 11:00 PM EST
There are 14 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
05/12/2020
Nora G.
verified_user Verified Purchase
I love my pants ❤️
I had a great experience ordering and getting my pants. I look so awesome with my new pants. Thank you!
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/21/2020.
Moderated on 05/13/2020.
04/27/2020
Johans V.
verified_user Verified Purchase
Love this jeans!!!
My wife loves the jeans and it looks so sexy on her!!! Thank you Magic Cola Fashion
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/27/2020.
Moderated on 04/27/2020.
04/27/2020
Amalia M.
Runs small and the color is darker in person
When you look at the size chart you need to actually order a size larger because these jumpsuits run small on the waist.
Moderated on 04/27/2020.
04/27/2020
Amarilis a.
Good seller! Fast shipping!
The belt of the jumpsuit was broken. Size is a little bigger than I expected.
Moderated on 04/27/2020.
04/27/2020
John O.
Cute
My only complaint is the waist is baggy. I am short.
Moderated on 04/27/2020.
04/27/2020
Gladys M.
Product as described
First of all, i would like to talk about the customer service. Magic cola has the AMAZING customer service, even at 1am EST they will pick your call or reply to your text. I have never seen such a dedicated customer service rep in my entire life. The product was fantastic. I ordered for Size 9/10(US), it fits perfectly except for the bust area, i'm a 38DD and unfortunately it was too tight, the arm was a bit too tight as well. I might have to wear a cami, to cover the bust area from being to revealing, cos i cant zip this all the way up. I'm giving it a 4 star because one of the three buttons at the waist area came off right away, even before i slipped into it. It's a stretchy jeans and the quality is very good,just as described.
Moderated on 04/27/2020.
04/27/2020
ivette r.
Awesome Jeans
Beautiful jeans!!! Quality is superb!! I wanted to purchase another pair but the size I needed is no longer available. I sure hope you get larger sizes in stock.
Message from moderation
Thank you
Moderated on 04/27/2020.
04/27/2020
Stephanie N.
Butt Lift Colombian Jumpsuit
I absolutely love love love these jeans! They are of great quality and they fit as expected.
Moderated on 04/27/2020.
04/27/2020
Heidy Z.
I love this jumpsuit
Me encanta la ropa de ustedes
Moderated on 04/27/2020.
04/27/2020
Lenore C.
Good service
Great customer service, fast shipping!
Moderated on 04/27/2020.
04/27/2020
Polina L.
Just what i wanted and just what it looks like in the picture
I really liked it. It was fast shipping and didn't have any problems with the shipping process it made it straight to my hands. Big two thumbs up
Moderated on 04/27/2020.
04/27/2020
Yesneilys J.
Me encanto el jeans hermoso
Buenos productos se Los recomiendo,buen seller, en fin encantada
Message from moderation
Gracias
Moderated on 04/27/2020.
04/27/2020
Rosendo p.
A mi esposa le gustó y le quedó precioso
Gracias
Moderated on 04/27/2020.
04/27/2020
Andrea H.
Me encanta esta página de Magi Cola FASHION
Me encanta esta página de Magi Cola FASHION, calidad de ropas, muy lindas la verdad y la página súper fácil y fiable para comprar ...Volvería a comprar con gusto
Message from moderation
Thank you :-)
Moderated on 04/27/2020.